FxPro — Australia
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- FxPro UK Limited
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2006group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · FxPro app
- Local funding
- No AU-specific methods
- Max leverage
- 200geo
- EURUSD
- 1.2 pipsgroup
This broker against the Australia middle (18 of 20)
| FxPro | Australia median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | 3.5 USD | 7.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 0.0 USD |
| Max leverage | 200geo | 30.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 24.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | 1.2 pipsgroup | 0.86 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | 0.0 pipsgroup | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2006group | 2008.0 |
| Platforms | 4 | 3.5 |
Accepts residents of Australia
Yes The Australia-focused sources state FxPro does not hold an Australian Financial Services Licence and is not regulated by ASIC for Australian clients.
Score (4/6 axes)
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Australian clients are served via FxPro UK Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.
Who actually onboards you
FxPro UK Limited
Entity not established
Australian residents are onboarded through FxPro UK Limited according to the Australia-focused review. The same source says this is the entity used for Australian clients.
How dear this broker is in Australia (18 of 20)
raw+commission
Account tiers and their minimums
MT4 Standard, Raw+, MT5, cTrader
Australian traders can choose from four account types: MT4 Standard, MT4 Raw+, MT5 Standard, and cTrader.
Payouts
The provided reviews describe deposits and withdrawals as free, with funding available through standard broker payment methods. An Australia-specific breakdown of methods is not shown in the results.
Platforms, and what is listed on them (4)
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · FxPro app
2,100+ CFDs
What the review platforms say
The balance sheet of this broker
Pros (2)
- Round turn 3.5 USD against a Australia median of 7.0
- Swap-free account available
Cons (4)
- No local licence: the client is onboarded by a foreign entity
- Withdrawal time not published
- No public review-platform rating, so the review axis is absent
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Comparable firms serving Australia (6)
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada, Iran
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (0)
Checked: 2026-09-29
FAQ (4)
Does FxPro accept residents of Australia?
Yes. The Australia-focused sources state FxPro does not hold an Australian Financial Services Licence and is not regulated by ASIC for Australian clients.
Which entity onboards a Australia client of FxPro?
FxPro UK Limited
What licence does FxPro hold for Australia?
No licence number is published for this country. Australian clients are served via FxPro UK Limited, which is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.
What does one EURUSD lot cost at FxPro?
3.5 USD per round turn against a Australia median of 7.0 USD, measured on 18 of 20 brokers.