Skip to content
Southerly
20 brokers measured18 pricedmedian 7.0 USDformula v1.0Data captured 03.10.2026Some links are partner links. They never change a score or a position.
Score recalculated 03.10.2026

Fusion Markets — Australia

Key facts (8)

Who actually onboards you
FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd
Licence number
not stated
Established
2017
Min deposit, USD
0 USDgeo
Platforms
MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView
Local funding
Cards and bank transfer
Max leverage
30geo
EURUSD
0.83 pipsgroup

This broker against the Australia middle (18 of 20)

Fusion MarketsAustralia median
Round turn, USD4.8 USD7.0 USD
Min deposit, USD0 USDgeo0.0 USD
Max leverage30geo30.0geo
Withdrawal, hunder 1 hour; up to 1 business day hgroup24.0 h
EURUSD, standard0.83 pipsgroup0.86 pips
EURUSD, raw0.03 pipsgroup0.0 pips
Established20172008.0
Platforms43.5

Accepts residents of Australia

Through an offshore entity Australian clients are served under an ASIC-regulated entity. The broker also operates offshore entities in other jurisdictions, but Australia is the

Score (6/6 axes)

4.63 of 5
reviews8525%
cost10020%
safety10020%
payouts9915%
track_record4510%
platforms7010%

Ranked against brokers measured on every axis

Licence check

Licence number
not stated
Checked
2026-09-29

The Australia-facing entity is regulated by ASIC.

Who actually onboards you

FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd

Entity not established

Australian residents are onboarded under FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd, the Australian entity associated with Fusion Markets.

How dear this broker is in Australia (18 of 20)

Round turn, USD
4.8 USD
Median
7.0 USD

raw+commission

Account tiers and their minimums

Classic and Zero

The main live account types are Classic and Zero. A swap-free option is also referenced, but the standard Australia-facing structure is Classic and Zero.

Payouts

Withdrawal, h
under 1 hour; up to 1 business day hgroup

Fusion Markets states it charges no fees to deposit. Review sources also mention PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, cards, crypto, and local banking as funding options.

Platforms, and what is listed on them (4)

MT4 · MT5 · cTrader · TradingView

Forex, CFDs, shares

What the review platforms say

Reviews
4.7/5 from 4,909 reviewsgroup

Evaluating 4,909 reviews

The balance sheet of this broker

Pros (4)

  • Round turn 4.8 USD against a Australia median of 7.0
  • Licensed locally: register entry
  • Swap-free account available
  • Withdrawal published at under 1 hour; up to 1 business day h

Cons (0)

  • —

Comparable firms serving Australia (6)

Where it does not serve

Afghanistan, Democratic Republic of Congo, Republic of Congo, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Myanmar, New Zealand, North Korea, Palestine, Russia, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, United States, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, US Minor Outlying Islands, US Virgin Islands

Methodology

2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%

Methodology

Verified · what changed · sources (0)

Checked: 2026-09-29

FAQ (5)

Does Fusion Markets accept residents of Australia?

Through an offshore entity. Australian clients are served under an ASIC-regulated entity. The broker also operates offshore entities in other jurisdictions, but Australia is the relevant local setup.

Which entity onboards a Australia client of Fusion Markets?

FMGP Trading Group Pty Ltd

What licence does Fusion Markets hold for Australia?

No licence number is published for this country. The Australia-facing entity is regulated by ASIC.

What does one EURUSD lot cost at Fusion Markets?

4.8 USD per round turn against a Australia median of 7.0 USD, measured on 18 of 20 brokers.

How long does a withdrawal from Fusion Markets take?

under 1 hour; up to 1 business day hours as published. most processed in under 1 hour