64 brokers measured in Australiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
Doo Prime logoDoo PrimeDoo Financial Australia Limited

Doo Prime in Australia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Southerly editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
yesAccepts residents of AustraliaOpened by Doo Prime (Australia) Pty Ltd, ASIC licence 222650, register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

4.332.0–5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%55
  • Round-turn cost20%90
  • Safety20%100
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%60
  • Platforms10%80

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.777 = 4.33 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (5 facts)

Onboarding entity
Doo Financial Australia Limited
Founded
2014
Round turn
7 USDAU
Currencies
22 currencies supported
Swap-free account
—

Licence check

ASIC 222650
222650
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://dooprimemarkets.com/en/
Open an account with Doo Prime

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Doo Prime website
Doo Prime's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Australia residents
Doo Financial Australia Limited
Local standing
ASIC regulated
Licence as the register states it
ASIC 222650
Leverage for this entity
Australia statutory limits
The firm behind it
Doo Group broker
What we hold against it
No major flags found

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Australian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youDoo Financial Australia LimitedLocal or offshore not stated in the source · ASIC licence

Australia statutory limits

—AU
Australia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 stated

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youASIC regulated
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Australia market median(priced from 73 of 76)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Doo Prime, raw spread plus commission7
Australia median, all 73 priced6
Australia median, the 62 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 73 of 76 brokers that publish a price for Australia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Cent STP ECN. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Cost calculator (median of 73 priced of 76)

Doo Prime, per month140.00 USD
Australia median, per month120.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a AUD conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Where Doo Prime sits in the Australia base(76 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (73 of 76 priced)

9<5
575-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 7 USD · 3 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 76 priced)

4<20
020-40
040-60
060-80
380+

Median 15 USD · range 0-100 · 69 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (42 of 76 with a Australia figure)

31<1000
61000-2000
32000-3000
03000-4000
24000+

Median 1:115 · range 30-5000 · 34 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (76 brokers)

6of 64
Published, hours6not published38Doo Prime is one of the 6

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No AU-only payment list

    Account currency
    22 currencies supported
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(27 countries)

    United KingdomAfghanistanCanadaCentral African RepublicDemocratic Republic of the CongoCubaCyprusHong KongIndonesiaIranIraqLibyaMalaysiaMaliNicaraguaNorth KoreaRussiaSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth SudanSri LankaSudanSyriaUnited Arab EmiratesUnited StatesVenezuelaYemen

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(5 platforms)

    The platform page on the Doo Prime website
    The platform page on Doo Prime's own site, captured for this review (06.10.2026)
    • MT4
    • MT5
    • TradingView
    • InTrade
    ClassCountMin spread
    MT4—1
    MT5—1
    TradingView—1
    InTrade—1
    All instruments10000+—

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.1/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    —
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.1—

    Share of reviewers in Australia: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 2 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Locally authorised, licence 222650, read on 11.10.2026
    • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 74 of 76 brokers here that publish a time
    • Safety 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 4 platforms: MT4, MT5, TradingView, InTrade
    Against
    • Round turn 7 USD on the raw + commission basis, over the Australia median 6
    • Reviews 55 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Australia(5 of 76 scored in Australia)

    4.55
    Global Prime
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    0AU
    Leverage
    500AU
    Rank in this country
    #5
    4.38
    Blueberry Markets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    100AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #11
    4.17
    Eightcap
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    100 groupAU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #13
    4.45
    Pepperstone
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #6
    4.43
    ThinkMarkets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    0 A$AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #8

    "group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Australia score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredDoo Prime
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform55
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median90
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning100
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings60
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country80

    FAQ

    Does Doo Prime accept residents of Australia?
    Yes. ASIC regulated Onboarding entity: Doo Financial Australia Limited
    Is Doo Prime licensed to serve clients in Australia?
    ASIC 222650 Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Doo Prime?
    About 7.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Australia is 6.0 USD.
    Which trading platforms does Doo Prime support?
    MT4, MT5, TradingView, InTrade. Instruments: Forex CFDs securities futures
    How can I withdraw money from Doo Prime in Australia?
    No AU-only payment list
    What account types does Doo Prime offer?
    Cent STP ECN

    Taxes for an Australian resident(1 rule)

    • Forex/CFD trading gains are not subject to a special standalone tax regime in the cited sources;https://dooprimemarkets.com/en/

    Not tax advice. Check with the ATO.

    Verified · Sources