64 brokers measured in Australiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
JustMarkets logoJustMarketsNo AU onboarding

JustMarkets in Australia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Southerly editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
noAccepts residents of AustraliaOpened by JustMarkets (Australia) Pty Ltd, register checked 11.10.2026

Score (6 of 6 axes scored)

3.642.0–5.0

ranked against full-basis brokers

  • Reviews25%55
  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%60
  • Track record10%70
  • Platforms10%50

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.547 = 3.64 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
No AU onboarding
Founded
2012
Retail leverage
3000 group
Round turn
4 USDAU
Currencies
USD, EUR, GBP, JPY
Swap-free account
yes

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

No AU license
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://justmarkets.com/login
Open an account with JustMarkets

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the JustMarkets website
JustMarkets's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Australia residents
No AU onboarding
Local standing
Not regulated in AU
Licence as the register states it
No AU license
Leverage for this entity
Global default up to 1:3000
The firm behind it
Founded 2012, multi-entity broker
What we hold against it
Australia restricted

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Australian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youNo AU onboardingLocal or offshore not stated in the source · ASIC licence —
1:3000 group
Australia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youNot regulated in AU
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Australia market median(priced from 73 of 76)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
JustMarkets, raw spread plus commission4
Australia median, all 73 priced6
Australia median, the 62 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 73 of 76 brokers that publish a price for Australia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, Pro, Cent. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Cost calculator (median of 73 priced of 76)

JustMarkets, per month80.00 USD
Australia median, per month120.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a AUD conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Where JustMarkets sits in the Australia base(76 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (73 of 76 priced)

9<5
575-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 4 USD · 3 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 76 priced)

4<20
020-40
040-60
060-80
380+

Median 15 USD · range 0-100 · 69 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (42 of 76 with a Australia figure)

31<1000
61000-2000
32000-3000
03000-4000
24000+

Median 1:115 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:3000 · 34 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (76 brokers)

6of 64
Published, hours6not published38JustMarkets is one of the 6

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

No AU local methods

    Account currency
    USD, EUR, GBP, JPY
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(8 countries)

    AustraliaCanadaEU (European Union)EEA (European Economic Area)JapanUnited KingdomUnited StatesSanctioned countries by the EU

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(3 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • WebTerminal

    Identical for every row: Min spread 0.3 · Leverage 3000 AU.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    4.1/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    825
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20264.1825

    Share of reviewers in Australia: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 3 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 4 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Australia median 6
    • Swap-free account available
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 6 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTerminal
    Against
    • No Australia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Withdrawal in 48 h, over the Australia median 24
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 6 scored axes

    Alternatives in Australia(5 of 76 scored in Australia)

    4.63
    Fusion Markets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    4.8AU
    Min deposit, USD
    0AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #1
    4.42
    Tickmill
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6AU
    Leverage
    500AU
    Rank in this country
    #9
    4.29
    Vantage
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    5AU
    Min deposit, USD
    50AU
    Rank in this country
    #10
    4.45
    Pepperstone
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #6
    4.38
    Blueberry Markets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    100AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #11

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Australia score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredJustMarkets
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform55
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country60
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings70
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country50

    FAQ

    Does JustMarkets accept residents of Australia?
    No. Not regulated in AU Onboarding entity: No AU onboarding
    Is JustMarkets licensed to serve clients in Australia?
    No AU license Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at JustMarkets?
    About 4.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Australia is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does JustMarkets offer to retail clients in Australia?
    Up to 1:3000. leverageGeo: Global default up to 1:3000
    Which trading platforms does JustMarkets support?
    MT4, MT5, WebTerminal. Instruments: Forex, indices, commodities
    How can I withdraw money from JustMarkets in Australia?
    No AU local methods
    What account types does JustMarkets offer?
    Standard, Pro, Cent
    Does JustMarkets offer a swap-free (Islamic) account?
    Yes. JustMarkets offers a swap-free (Islamic) account to Australia residents.

    Taxes for an Australian resident(1 rule)

    • Forex/CFD trading gains are not subject to a special standalone tax regime in the cited sources;https://justmarkets.com/login

    Not tax advice. Check with the ATO.

    Verified · Sources