64 brokers measured in Australiabroker data checked 11.10.2026
Exinity logoExinityExinity Limited

Exinity in Australia — review, licence and costs

Written and checked by the Southerly editorial team · how we score ·  score recalculated 01.10.2026
unclearAccepts residents of AustraliaOpened by Exinity (Australia) Pty Ltd, register checked 11.10.2026

Score (5 of 6 axes scored)

3.662.0–5.0

shown, not ranked: no reviews

  • Round-turn cost20%100
  • Safety20%0
  • Payouts15%80
  • Track record10%30
  • Platforms10%65

Numbered by weight: axis 1 counts for most.

2 + 3 × 0.553 = 3.66 · axes on 0–100, total on 2.0–5.0

Key facts (6 facts)

Onboarding entity
Exinity Limited
Founded
2020
Retail leverage
5000 group
Round turn
4 USDAU
Currencies
Not verified
Swap-free account
—

"group" marks a figure the broker publishes for the group rather than for this country. It is shown because the broker states it, and it is not ranked, averaged or used to sort.

Licence check

Mauritius FSC
Active on registerchecked 11.10.2026https://www.exinity.com/about-us
Open an account with Exinity

The broker's own website. Not a partner link — we earn nothing from it.

Screenshot of the Exinity website
Exinity's own site, captured for this review (07.10.2026)

Who actually onboards you

Entity that onboards Australia residents
Exinity Limited
Local standing
Retail restricted
Licence as the register states it
Mauritius FSC
Leverage for this entity
Global default up to 1:5000
The firm behind it
Exinity group, 25 years
What we hold against it
No Australia service flag

Leverage by entity

The licence belongs to the firm; a leverage figure belongs to one entity. Only the entity that onboards Australian residents enters the score.

The entity that onboards youExinity LimitedLocal or offshore not stated in the source · ASIC licence —
1:5000 group
Australia median, local entities: 1:50 · 18 of 20 statedGroup figure, not the local one

Scale from 1:10 to 1:3000, logarithmic.

Client protection

  • Local entity onboards youRetail restricted
  • Regulator warning on filenone found

— means the broker does not state it in any source we captured. It is not read as “no protection” and it is not scored.

Price against Australia market median(priced from 73 of 76)

Round turn, 1 lot EURUSD, spread plus commission, USD
Exinity, raw spread plus commission4
Australia median, all 73 priced6
Australia median, the 62 priced on the raw spread plus commission6

Medians run over the 73 of 76 brokers that publish a price for Australia, never over the whole base. A spread without its commission is not a price and is not counted.

Accounts

Account types the broker names for this country: Standard, ECN. The figures below are the broker's own and do not differ by account in any source we captured.

Swap-free account terms

Terms read from the account page on 01.10.2026. The cap on open positions is not published.

Cost calculator (median of 73 priced of 76)

Exinity, per month80.00 USD
Australia median, per month120.00 USD

EURUSD round turns at the prices captured 01.10.2026. Shown in USD only: we do not publish a AUD conversion because the exchange rate is not part of our data.

Where Exinity sits in the Australia base(76 brokers)

Round-turn cost, USD (73 of 76 priced)

9<5
575-10
310-15
315-20
120-25
025-30
030+

Median 6 USD · range 1.5-20 · this broker 4 USD · 3 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Minimum deposit, USD (7 of 76 priced)

4<20
020-40
040-60
060-80
380+

Median 15 USD · range 0-100 · this broker 100 USD · 69 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Retail leverage (42 of 76 with a Australia figure)

31<1000
61000-2000
32000-3000
03000-4000
24000+

Median 1:115 · range 30-5000 · this broker 1:5000 · 34 of 76 brokers do not publish it

Withdrawal time published (76 brokers)

6of 64
Published, hours6not published38Exinity is one of the 6

Deposit and withdrawal methods (1 methods · 0 local rails)

Not verified

    Account currency
    Not verified
    Fee declared
    0 of 0 methods
    Withdrawal back to
    the funding method

    Where it does not serve(16 countries)

    United StatesMauritiusJapanCanadaHaitiIranSurinameDemocratic People's Republic of KoreaPuerto RicoOccupied Area of CyprusQuebecIraqSyriaCubaBelarusMyanmar

    From the client agreement, clause 2.3. A country missing from a translated page is not read as “served”.

    Platforms and markets(3 platforms)

    • MT4
    • MT5
    • mobile app

    Identical for every row: Min spread 1.5 · Leverage 5000 AU.

    Reviews(1 platform · 25% of the score)

    2.6/ 5
    Trustpilot rating
    4
    reviews
    02.10.2026
    snapshot, 2026
    SnapshotRatingReviews
    02.10.20262.64

    Share of reviewers in Australia: — The platform does not publish it.

    Pros and cons(4 for and 4 against, each tied to a figure on this page)

    For
    • Round turn 4 USD on the raw + commission basis, under the Australia median 6
    • Withdrawal in 24 h, one of 74 of 76 brokers here that publish a time
    • Round-turn cost 100 of 100, its strongest of 5 scored axes
    • 3 platforms: MT4, MT5, mobile app
    Against
    • No Australia authorisation on file: the entity that onboards you is licensed elsewhere
    • Min deposit 100 USD, over the Australia median 15
    • Safety 0 of 100, its weakest of 5 scored axes
    • Not scored on reviews: the broker publishes no figure we could read

    Alternatives in Australia(5 of 76 scored in Australia)

    4.63
    Fusion Markets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    4.8AU
    Min deposit, USD
    0AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #1
    4.38
    Blueberry Markets
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    7AU
    Min deposit, USD
    100AU
    Leverage
    30AU
    Rank in this country
    #11
    4.42
    Tickmill
    Licensed elsewhere
    Round turn, USD
    6AU
    Leverage
    500AU
    Rank in this country
    #9
    4.54
    AvaTrade
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    8AU
    Min deposit, USD
    100AU
    Rank in this country
    #3
    4.29
    Vantage
    Locally licensed
    Round turn, USD
    5AU
    Min deposit, USD
    50AU
    Rank in this country
    #10

    Methodology(6 axes · formula v1.0)

    Score = 2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes scored 0–100. Range 2.0–5.0. An axis without data drops out and the remaining weights are renormalised; it is never scored zero or estimated. Group-wide figures never enter a Australia score. Full methodology

    AxisWeightWhat is measuredExinity
    Reviews25%Rating, volume and recency on one public review platform—
    Round-turn cost20%Round turn on 1 lot EURUSD: spread plus commission, against the country median100
    Safety20%Local authorisation, the entity that onboards you, any regulator warning0
    Payouts15%Published withdrawal time, fees and the methods available in the country80
    Track record10%Years since the firm was founded, from its own filings30
    Platforms10%Which trading platforms the broker confirms for this country65

    FAQ

    Does Exinity accept residents of Australia?
    No. Retail restricted Onboarding entity: Exinity Limited
    Is Exinity licensed to serve clients in Australia?
    Mauritius FSC Checked on 11.10.2026.
    How much does one round turn cost at Exinity?
    About 4.0 USD per standard lot on EUR/USD. The median across brokers measured for Australia is 6.0 USD.
    What leverage does Exinity offer to retail clients in Australia?
    Up to 1:5000. Global default up to 1:5000
    Which trading platforms does Exinity support?
    MT4, MT5, mobile app. Instruments: Forex, CFDs, crypto
    How can I withdraw money from Exinity in Australia?
    Not verified
    What account types does Exinity offer?
    Standard and ECN

    Taxes for an Australian resident(1 rule)

    • Forex/CFD trading gains are not subject to a special standalone tax regime in the cited sources;https://www.exinity.com/about-us

    Not tax advice. Check with the ATO.

    Verified · Sources